Cibola is officially divided into a few dozen provinces, roughly matching language groups and cultural groups by region. These provinces are all subordinate to the Empire, but may wage war on each other within reasonable bounds. The capital, known to most as Cibola City, is said to have other names as well. These vary depending on season, the whim of the gods, and the region in which you are speaking. Most are taboo to speak to foreigners.

Unless otherwise stated, the content of this page is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 License